Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today!
 
Home Town Garage Doors. Family Owned & Operated.  Garage Door Problems? Relax.  We can fix it today! Whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, repair or parts replacement, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We're the hands-down authority on garage door maintenance and repairs, and have been servicing garage doors for over 25 years.  Give us a call today to discuss your garage door needs.

Asheville, NC
828.257.2279
Lynchburg, NC
828.696.9019
 
 
 
 
We service all brands of garage doors and garage door openers, both residential and commercial. We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway. Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction. From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention.
 
 

Home Town Garage Door Installation and Repair Reviews/Testimonials from our Swannanoa, North Carolina customers.  If you would like to submit your review, please click HERE.
Read what people are saying about Home Town Garage Doors in

Swannanoa, NC and surrounding areas

5 of 5 Stars
5.0 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.


Garage Door Repairs, Sales, Parts and Installation in Swannanoa, North Carolina and surrounding areas
Garage Door Repairs Parts Sales and Installation in Swannanoa, North Carolina and surrounding areas
Rated 5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
Customer Reviews for Swannanoa, NC Garage Door Sales, Repairs, and Installations
Schedule Your Appointment Today!


We pride ourselves on our Service.

To send us your comments or testimonial, please fill out our handy form or email us.

 
Customer reviews from Swannanoa, NC:
-by August 26, 2014
5 of 5 Stars5/5 stars
The tech was very nice and helpful. He helped me in every way he possibly could. I would be willing to recommend your company.


Broken torsion spring - by , May 17, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your tech did a great job and I wanted everyone to know. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and kind. He saved us over $600 on having our garage door repaired. After repairing the door he sat down with us and went over everything and we feel like we made a new friend with him and Home Town Garage Doors. No kidding to anyone. We are so glad to have made some new friends.


Customer reviews from Swannanoa, NC Surrounding Areas:

New springs, center bearing and end bearing plates - by , June 4, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I would just like to say how much I appreciate your company and your technician! He came out to my home late last night and worked on my door. He was very pleasant and professional. He is one very fine young man and did a great job. I would highly recommend your company.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Replaced bottom brackets - by , April 8, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Your techs were very helpful in explaining what was going on with my door and gave me a couple different options. It was very late and neither gentlemen was complaining at all about being here so late. I wasn't charged any additional fee for late night service. This company was very pleasant to deal with and I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again for everything.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Broken spring - by , April 22, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to let you know that your techs did a spectacular job. Thank you all very much.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Garage door keypad and new rollers - by , March 9, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I can't say enough about Home Town Garage. What a pleasant experience! Your techs arrived on time and were true professionals. My problem was evaluated, and every solution was explained to me completely along with the costs and options. I was so impressed that I was not being "pushed" one way or another, and neither were your technicians sullen or grumpy, as if they didn't want to be here. As some service company reps do. They worked four solid hours, in the cold, and I had to beg them to come inside to get warm - only twice would they come. My noisy, unstable garage door system is now so silent that I have to still look to make sure it is moving! The outdoor keypad was something that will make my life much easier this spring and summer as I work outside, and would never have thought of it. Above all, it was a pleasure to have them here, and I would highly recommend them and your company to my friends. Quality and personality matter, and that gets rewarded with referrals.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Bent shaft and rollers were locking up - by , January 2, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Thanks to your technicians who came up the mountain in very cold snowy weather to fix my garage doors. They were very polite and professional. I appreciate the service and especially that they came on such a terrible day and were so pleasant to deal with.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


New drive gear and pulleys - by , February 25, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
We want to let you know how impressed we were with your technicians. They were very nice, clean and professional. They gave us options to choose from and let us make our decisions without feeling like we were being forced into anything. We are very pleased with our door, and it has never ran or sounded better. Thanks.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Top section of door was bent and added a strut to reinforce the section - by , March 29, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
These guys are top notch. Whoever my builder used during construction did really sloppy work. After Home Town serviced my garage doors I feel like they will last for many years to come. The Home Town service technicians arrived when promised and did the work in a prompt, professional manner. Highly recommend.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Extension spring pulleys were bad - by , May 13, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
First I would like to say that your tech was on time which you don't see happen much. He was very nice and professional. He looked at my door and then went over it all with me. He let me make the decision on what to do. I didn't feel pressured into anything. I would just like to thank Home Town Garage Doors for everything they did for me, from the lady that answered the phone who was very helpful all the way today. My door has never sounded better. Thanks again.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Replaced bottom rubber and cables - by , February 5, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your company and technicians. They came out to my house to fix my garage door on what seemed to be the worst day possible for anyone to be on the roads. We were having a terrible ice storm and not only were they out driving in it, but one young man was standing under trees that were popping and cracking so loud. He also helped move trees out of my yard. My door has never sounded so good and I am so happy to have it working the way that it is. Thank you all so much.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Garage door rollers were locking up - by , January 6, 2010
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Just a note to thank you for a job well done. After receiving several bids for the job, Home Town came in below the others and also articulated the process and options much better. When your service men came out they were prompt and very courteous. They not only worked on the door in question, but adjusted our other door and even warned me of future issues to watch for, as these doors are older and due for service. Thanks so much for the quality service.
(Also located within our Swannanoa, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


Garage Door Service - by , February 5, 2014
5 of 5 Stars 5/ 5 stars
Very helpful, very prompt, and very professional. Thank you.
(Also located within our Bent Creek, North Carolina Garage Door Service Area)


 
FB
FB FB FB
FB


GIVE US A CALL


We will answer your questions and, if needed, schedule a service call.



REQUEST AN ESTIMATE


GARAGE DOOR PARTS, SALES, REPAIRS AND INSTALLATION
Garage Door Discount Coupons and Specials

We gladly accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover
Support Our Troops.  We are a standing member with the BBB.  We belong to the International Door Association

From large-scale commercial projects to home garage door repair, no project is too big or small that it doesn't get our full attention. We are dedicated to the point of obsession, and we thank our clients for recognizing our hard work with their referrals and repeat business.

We use the best products and parts. We put customers first with 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Our technicians are trained and certified, courteous, professional, and arrive on-time in clean uniforms and clean trucks that will not leave oil marks in the customerís driveway.

Our mission is to set the industry standard for quality of craftsmanship and service, and that's why we pledge to complete every job on time and at the price quoted. We are fully insured, fully bonded, and fully committed to your complete satisfaction.

Garage Door Reviews

So whether you're looking for garage door maintenance, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door parts replacement or hardware, we have the knowledge and expertise to provide timely, affordable and professional service 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

 
         
 
 
 

We service all brands, including:
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Allstar, Allister/Pulsar, Amarr, Chamberlain, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger, and Clopay Pro Series
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Craftsman, Delta, Fimbel, Garaga, Genie, Home Depot, and our own Home Town Garage Doors
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including LiftMaster, Linear Access, Lowe's, NSQ, Lynx, Marantec, and Martin
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Megacode, Multi-Code, Linear, Raynor, and Sears
We service all brands of Garage Doors and Garage Door Openers, including Stanley, Wayne Dalton, Westinghouse
We service Allstar Allistor/Pulsar Garage Doors, Amarr Garage Doors, Chamberlain Garage Doors, CHI Overhead Doors, Challenger Garage Doors, Clopay Garage Doors, Craftsman Garage Doors, Delta 3 Garage Doors, Fimbel Paunet Garage Doors, Garaga Garage Doors, Genie Garage Doors, The Home Depot Garage Doors, Home Town Garage Doors, LiftMaster Garage Doors, Linear Access Garage Doors, Loweís Garage Doors, NSW/Lynx Garage Doors, Marantec Garage Doors, Martin Garage Doors, Megacode Garage Doors, Multi-Code/Linear Garage Doors, Raynor Garage Doors, Sears Garage Doors, Stanley Garage Doors, Wayne Dalton Garage Doors, Westinghouse Garage Doors, and more.